Governing Body

Name Appointed By Term From Term To Committee Membership Business & Pecuniary Interests Individual Responsibility
James Julian Ex-Officio 01/08/2018 Until resignation Finance & Premises, Safeguarding, H & S and Vulnerable Pupils, Standards & Curriculum School Employee Headteacher
Maureen Eade Local Authority Appointed 03/12/2018   Finance & Premises, Headteacher's Performance Review, Safeguarding, H & S and Vulnerable Pupils Director, Thetford Grammar School Trustee, The Engage Multi-Academy Trust, TEFT Charity Volunteer and St Mary's Federation - Interim Executive Board Member Chair
 Emma Denty Governing Body  18/09/2019  17/09/2023  Safeguarding, H & S and Vulnerable Pupils  School Employee   
Rebecca Cooper Parents   08/10/2019   07/10/2023        
Ann Chrystal Staff Governor 20/05/21 19/05/25 Safeguarding School Employee  
St Martins Way,
Norfolk IP24 3PU
Mr James Julian, Headteacher
Mrs Emma Denty, Deputy Head/SENDCO/Safeguarding